Recently confirmed shows:

 

Friday, July 31 – Texarkana, AR

Saturday, August 1 @ The Blind Pig – Oxford, MS

Friday, August 7 @ Chicago Night Club – Shreveport, LA

Friday, August 21 @ Maxine’s – Hot Springs, AR

Saturday, August 22 @ The Hi-Tone – Memphis, TN

Saturday, August 29 @ Turn One – Nashville, TN

Thursday, September 10 @ Stickyz – Little Rock, AR (w/ Local H)

Friday, September 25 @ The White Water Tavern – Little Rock, AR

Saturday, September 26 @ The Springwater – Nashville, TN

Saturday, October 3 @ Lindbergs – Springfield, MO